Knotwords icon
#3 of 9 in Word Game

Knotwords

Noodlecake · Free

  • No ads
  • No tracking
  • Subscription
  • Not stated
Quiet score 58 Quiet score every signal measured

Where the 58 comes from

  • No ads 35 / 35
  • No cross-app tracking 15 / 15
  • Low spending ceiling 8 / 25
  • No subscription 0 / 15
  • Offline play stated 0 / 10

Store facts

Ads
No ads (Google Play label)
Tracking
No “Data Used to Track You” section
In-app purchases
Most expensive listed: $11.99Google Play range: $4.99 - $11.99 per itemApp Store shows: Knotwords Pro subscription ($4.99) · Full Game ($11.99)
Subscription
Mentioned in listing…Knotwords Pro subscription | Full Game…
Offline
Not stated
Google Play
4.3 ★ · 4,107 ratings · 100,000+ installs · updated 2026-01-07 · in Play Pass
App Store
4.8 ★ · 8,218 ratings · updated 2024-05-20

Hands-on: not played yet

These need someone to actually play the game, so we leave them blank instead of guessing.

Ads between levels
—
Forced video ads
—
Rewarded ads
—
Paid hints
—
Energy / lives timer
—
Offline play verified
—
Paywall moments
—
Dark patterns
—

Data from the US Google Play and App Store listings, collected 2026-10-25. Something wrong? Send a correction.

More word game apps